Femi Kuti - Africa For Africa (2010)

Knitting Factory Records


This variant is currently sold out

The new album, Africa for Africa from the heir to the thrown of Fela KutiFemi Kuti. Ushering in a new decade with a more agressive but pointed style of music. Femi’s offerings on Africa for Africa shows that although an heir in the family lineage of Fela, Femi Kuti is carving out his own space in the great history of Afrobeat and African Music.


01. Dem Bobo
02. Nobody Beg You
03. Politics in Africa
04. Bad Government
05. Can’t Buy Me
06. Africa for Africa
07. Make We Remember
08. Obasanjo Don Play You Wayo
09. Boy Dey Hungry for Town
10. Now You See
11. No Blame Them
12. Yeparipa
13. E No Good
14. It Don’t Mean

Share this

Pin Post Plus